Executive Board & Executive Committee

Executive Board  2018 – 2019

The Executive Board consists of Elected Officers, Division Vice Presidents and Active Founders.

Elected Officers: 

President – Kacie Arandas
Executive Vice President – Andrea Data
Secretary – Jacqueline Hall
Treasurer – Andi Bellis

Division Vice Presidents:

Social Vice Presidents – Clare Dykeman & Valerie Roberts
Operations Vice President – Stephanie Henderson
Membership Vice President – Melissa Truskowski
Communications Vice President – OPEN
Philanthropic Vice President – Barbara Haughey

Active Founders:

Gunnel Greenhagen
Bearle Chamblee
Kathy Ragland
Juliet Larson
Debbie Peterson


Executive Committee 2018 – 2019

The Executive Committee consists of the following appointed roles:

Recurring Clubs Chairperson – Melissa Truskowski
Historian – OPEN
New Member Process and Member Directory – Shari McAlpine
Parliamentarian – Bearle Chamblee and Valerie Roberts
Merchandise Chairperson – Connie Thomas
Philanthropy Volunteers for Moments of Service Chairperson – Abbie Volpini
Philanthropy Liaison/Opportunity Team – Heather Gravelle
Website – Stephanie Henderson
Piper Glen Living Magazine Article – Carol Dill
Social Media – TBD